Key contacts

We hope that you find what you're looking for in the list below but if not, please call 020 7566 2565 or email moorfields.eyecharity@nhs.net and we'll put you in touch with the right person.

Communications
Clare Roebuck: 020 7566 2416 or clare.roebuck1@nhs.net

Individual giving, fundraising events volunteering 
Jo Green: 020 7566 2486 or joanne.green28@nhs.net

Leaving a gift in your will
Helen Wheeler: 0207 521 4697 or helen.wheeler8@nhs.net

Major giving, trusts and foundations
Emma Rowe: 020 7521 4693 or emma.rowe6@nhs.net

Oriel fundraising campaign
Rachel Jones: 020 7521 4610 or rachel.jones310@nhs.net

Research and grants
Ailish Murray: 020 7566 2632 or ailish.murray1@nhs.net

Finance and payments
Gordon Burns: 020 7566 2565 or gordon.burns1@nhs.net

Strategy and governance 
Robert Dufton: 020 7566 2634 or r.dufton@nhs.net